Char Dham Yatra Tour Packages

Char Dham Yatra, a sacred pilgrimage in Hinduism, encompasses the four divine sites of Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath in the Indian Himalayas. Pilgrims embark on this spiritual journey seeking divine blessings and purification of the soul. The Yatra commences at Yamunotri, dedicated to the goddess Yamuna, then proceeds to Gangotri, the origin of the Ganges. Kedarnath houses the revered Kedarnath Temple dedicated to Lord Shiva, and the journey concludes at Badrinath, dedicated to Lord Vishnu. Each destination is steeped in mythology and offers breathtaking vistas, creating a profound and spiritually enriching experience for devotees on this revered pilgrimage.

Read More

Holidays Packages in Char Dham Yatra

Popular Sightseeing Locations in Char Dham Yatra

Char Dham Yatra

Popular Activities in Char Dham Yatra